Home / About Us / Our People

Our People

Meet Our Team

Smiling man in suit and tie

David E. Jacobsen, Psy.D.
Chief Executive Officer
djacobsen@rmhcofalbany.org

Debbie Ross
Resident House Director
dross@rmhcofalbany.org

Lori Emery
Director of Operations
lemery@rmhcofalbany.org

Sue Nigra
Director of Development
snigra@rmhcofalbany.org

Tina Woodward
Director of Volunteers
twoodward@rmhcofalbany.org

Michael Coleman
Chief Financial Officer
mcoleman@rmhcofalbany.org

Don Emery
Director of Community Service Programs
demery@rmhcofalbany.org

Sharon Randall
Controller
srandall@rmhcofalbany.org

Nancy Damato
Read for RMHC-CR Coordinator
ndamato@rmhcofalbany.org

Rachel Emery
Development Assistant
remery@rmhcofalbany.org

Kimmy Venter
Director of Communications
kventer@rmhcofalbany.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Directors

President
Adele O’Connell

Immediate Past President
Garry Finkell

Secretary
Danielle Holley Tangorre

Treasurer
Sarah Robinson

Ryan Burke

Meghan Cahill

Reney Clifford

Kristin DeVries

Tim Fredericksen

Patricia Fusco

James Kennedy

Jeffrey Klahr

Janis Koshgarian

John Lofrumento

Christopher Manzella

Dr. Barbara Ostrov

Maureen Parker

Susan Phillips

Dr. L. Oliver Robinson

Martin Shields

Board of Directors

Officers

President
Adele O’Connell

Immediate Past President
Garry Finkell

Secretary
Danielle Holley Tangorre

Treasurer
Sarah Robinson

Directors

Ryan Burke

Meghan Cahill

Reney Clifford

Kristin DeVries

Tim Fredericksen

Patricia Fusco

James Kennedy

Jeffrey Klahr

Janis Koshgarian

John Lofrumento

Christopher Manzella

Dr. Barbara Ostrov

Maureen Parker

Susan Phillips

Dr. L. Oliver Robinson

Martin Shields